Athletics » Fall Sports

Fall Sports

Fall Sports at Tottenville High School

PSAL Website: https://www.psal.org/

 

 

 

 

Bowling

 

 

V Boys

J.P. Cassese

JCasses2@schools.nyc.gov

Cross Country

 

 

Girls

Brittany Sheeran

 

Boys

Jesus Lopez

JLopez2@schools.nyc.gov

Fencing

 

 

 

Charles Senger

CSenger@schools.nyc.gov

 

Golf

 

 

Girls

John Woodman

JWoodma@schools.nyc.gov

Football

 

 

V

Brian Neville

Bnevill@schools.nyc.gov

JV

Jeremy Goldman

JGoldman3@schools.nyc.gov

 

Soccer

 

 

V Girls

Katelyn Murphy

 

V Boys

Ron Nathanson

RNathan@schools.nyc.gov

 

Swimming

 

 

Girls

Stephen Doyle

SDoyle2@schools.nyc.gov

Tennis

 

 

Girls

Alysa Ferst

AFerst@schools.nyc.gov

Volleyball

 

 

JV Girls

Peter Ottaviano

POttaviano@schools.nyc.gov