Athletics » Winter Sports

Winter Sports

Winter Sports at Tottenville High School:

PSAL Website: https://www.psal.org/

 

 

Basketball:

 

 

 

Girls:

Ron Nathanson -

 

JV: Jessica Althoff -

 

RNathan@schools.nyc.gov

 

JAlthoff@schools.nyc.gov

 

Boys:

Kevin Alesi

 

JV: Brian Linner

 

KAlesi@schools.nyc.gov

 

BLinner@schools.nyc.gov

 

Gymnastics:

 

 

 

Girls:

 

Mary Casale

 

Mary@athleticedgeny.com

 

Boys:

William Reynolds

WReynol3@schools.nyc.gov

 

Indoor Track

 

 

 

 

Fred Melendez

FMelend2@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

Jesus Lopez

 

JLopez2@schools.nyc.gov

Table Tennis

 

 

 

 

 

Girls:

 

Thomas Tierny

 

TTierney@schools.nyc.gov

 

Boys:

 

Jon Paul Cassese

JCasses2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Wrestling

 

 

 

 

 

John Cichon

JCichon2@schools.nyc.gov