Athletics » Spring Sports

Spring Sports

Spring Sports at Tottenville High School:

PSAL Website: https://www.psal.org/

 

Badminton

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Tierny

TTierney@schools.nyc.gov

Baseball

 

 

 

 

V

Mike Grippo

MGrippo@schools.nyc.gov

 

JV

John Avitto

JAvitto@schools.nyc.gov

 

Golf

 

 

 

Co-Ed

 

John Woodman

JWoodma@schools.nyc.gov

Flag Football

 

 

 

 

Joe Sarno

JSarno2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Handball

 

 

 

Boys

Jeremy Goldman

 

JGoldman3@schools.nyc.gov

Girls

Peter Ottaviano

POttaviano@schools.nyc.gov

 

Lacrosse

 

 

 

V Boys:

Demetrios Haronitis

DHaronitis@schools.nyc.gov

 

JV Boys:

Gary Glassman

GGlassman2@schools.nyc.gov

 

V Girls:

Megan Kane

 

MKane10@schools.nyc.gov

JV Girls:

Jessica Althoff

 

JAlthoff@schools.nyc.gov

Outdoor Track

 

 

 

Boys

Jesus Lopez

JLopez2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Girls

Brittany Sheeran

BSheeran@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Softball

 

 

 

V:

Victoria McFarland

 

VMcfarland@schools.nyc.gov

JV:

George Romano

GRomano2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Tennis

 

 

 

 

 

Alysa Ferst

AFerst@schools.nyc.gov

 

Volleyball

 

 

 

 

 

Rick Nunnari

RNunnari@schools.nyc.gov

Fencing

 

 

 

Girls:

 

Charles Senger

CSenger@schools.nyc.gov